This is all new!

Hello everyone,

I thought I would give blogging a try!  I love to write and have many family members and friends who live far away.  I thought this might be a great way to keep everyone updated on the Hart family!  I am new to this so it might take me awhile to get everything figured out so hang with me.  I will try to post at least once a week if not more often.  Please leave me comments and let me know what you think!  I would love to hear from everyone.

Kara

5 Responses to “This is all new!”

  1. coleybelle Says:

    Yay! I love blogs and get addicted to reading them!! 🙂

  2. Amber Says:

    WooHoo, I love reading people’s Blog’s!!!! You have entered the blog world. Just don’t try to get me to start one, I can’t even put a picture on my Facebook so I don’t think I would be able to keep up a blog, lol!

    I have this bookmarked and will be a faithful visitor.

  3. Chris Says:

    Nice slideshow…Now I want to get to the beach!

  4. Lisa Says:

    Hey, cool. I’ll check this regularly! 🙂

  5. Aunt Dixie Says:

    Wow! What a wonderful job of sharing your pictures with all of us on the opposite side of the US! Thank you for thaking the time and keep up the good work. The children are precious Kara and Mike! Enjoy every second as they grow up all soo soon. Hugs and Kisses!

Leave a Reply

