The small things that make life exciting…

Two days ago Micah learned to roll over!!!  He can now roll from his back all the way on his tummy!  At first he would get his arm stuck under him but now he can work it out.  This is exciting because being a preemie we are worried he will be behind in things (and he still may) but rolling over is a good start for him!  As exciting as this new skill is for us I am a bit worried about him being on his tummy during sleep.  I still lay him down on his back and as soon as I notice him on his tummy I turn him back over.  At some point I will just leave him there but he doesn’t have a super strong neck yet so I would just rather not risk it for now.  Just thought I would share our latest excitement in the Hart household!

2 Responses to “The small things that make life exciting…”

  1. Amber Says:

    Way to go Micah!!! I can’t believe how fast these last 4 months have gone by!

  2. coleybelle Says:

    Too cute! 🙂

Leave a Reply

