Micah 7 Months

Here are Micah’s 7 month pictures.  I weighed him on our home scale and he was 14.2 lbs.  I need to measure him to see how long he is now.  He is still a really tiny guy.  I think he is just trying to catching up from being 7 weeks early.  The good thing is that he is finally sitting up and I can tell he is getting stronger by the day.  He even gets his knees tucked up under him and his tummy off the ground.  He then kicks out and moves slightly forward.  I know he isn’t anywhere near crawling but when he makes these steps forward it eases my mind.  I will do the Micah/Caleb comparison pictures later.  Caleb’s pictures are on the other computer. 

christmas-day-2008-088christmas-day-2008-091christmas-2008-066christmas-day-2008-067

Leave a Reply

